Swingsters

Dance classes in Bedford, Luton & Dunstable, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, Berkshire

Reviews: 4.6/5 stars 4.6/5

8 Feefo Customer Reviews

feefo reviews

Starred reviews are from genuine verified customers who have purchased classes online or in the NearYou App.

4.6/5 stars

Trusted Customer

Great event and easy to book! Easy and efficient so would definitely use again!


Review based on purchases on: 22/05/17
4.6/5 stars

Salvatore Olivadoti

Great evening fantastic dance great thank you.


Review based on purchases on: 06/03/17
4.6/5 stars

Anthony Waldron

A very fine set of musicians that were entertaining and not too loud. Very good website and easy to pay.


Review based on purchases on: 06/03/17
4.6/5 stars

Geoff Elkes

Top New Year's Eve dance and party.


Review based on purchases on: 02/01/17
4.6/5 stars

Lawrence Laderman

Swingsters Xmas Party With Greggi G And His Crazy Gang great event.


Review based on purchases on: 28/12/16
4.6/5 stars

Anthony Waldron

Good service


Review based on purchases on: 25/09/16
4.6/5 stars

Joanna Hall

The band was good and I thoroughly enjoyed dancing to the blues. The dance floor is not as good as most and it's a pity more people didn't turn up. I wonder whether more advertising might help...... A very enjoyable evening - thank you!


Review based on purchases on: 26/09/16
4.6/5 stars

John Muskett

A good evening we all enjoyed. Only criticism some of the dancers seemed oblivious to other dancers around them, I got barged into twice in one dance, but no apology.


Review based on purchases on: 09/10/16

Paul

I've seen all the greats and Mike & Mel are the best!


Collette

I came to Swingsters on my own as a complete beginner about 9 months ago and it has opened up a whole new world of fantastic social events and I've made some great new friends too. It didn't take long for me to learn enough moves for my first night out and now you can't get me off the dance floor!!


1 / 3
2 / 3
3 / 3