SwingstersSwingstersSwingsters

Insured By: Hiscox

swingsterscouk.dancenearyou.co.uk

Dance Class Customer Reviews - Swingsters

NearYou Reviews

4.6/5

Based on 8 reviews

These are genuine reviews from verified customers who have purchased online or via the NearYou mobile app.

Customer Experience
Trusted Customer
Great event and easy to book! Easy and efficient so would definitely use again!
Review based on purchases on 22/05/17
Customer Experience
Salvatore Olivadoti
Great evening fantastic dance great thank you.
Review based on purchases on 06/03/17
Customer Experience
Anthony Waldron
A very fine set of musicians that were entertaining and not too loud. Very good website and easy to pay.
Review based on purchases on 06/03/17
Customer Experience
Geoff Elkes
Top New Year's Eve dance and party.
Review based on purchases on 02/01/17
Customer Experience
Lawrence Laderman
Swingsters Xmas Party With Greggi G And His Crazy Gang great event.
Review based on purchases on 28/12/16
Customer Experience
Anthony Waldron
Good service
Review based on purchases on 25/09/16
Customer Experience
Joanna Hall
The band was good and I thoroughly enjoyed dancing to the blues. The dance floor is not as good as most and it's a pity more people didn't turn up. I wonder whether more advertising might help...... A very enjoyable evening - thank you!
Review based on purchases on 26/09/16
Customer Experience
John Muskett
A good evening we all enjoyed. Only criticism some of the dancers seemed oblivious to other dancers around them, I got barged into twice in one dance, but no apology.
Review based on purchases on 09/10/16

Instructor Testimonials

Collette

" I came to Swingsters on my own as a complete beginner about 9 months ago and it has opened up a whole new world of fantastic social events and I've made some great new friends too. It didn't take long for me to learn enough moves for my first night out and now you can't get me off the dance floor!! "

Collette - Bedfordshire

Paul R

" I've seen all the greats and Mike & Mel are the best! "

Paul - London

Dance Near YouThis website is powered by Dance Near You the UK's biggest and best dance class instructor and studio finder.

Go to top